To Steve With Love

To steve with loveLiz Callaway has just released a new live album of her singing Sondheim songs and reminiscences based on her show at 54 Below, To Steve With Love: Liz Callaway Celebrates Sondheim

Callaway made her Broadway debut in Stephen Sondheim and George Furth’s Merrily We Roll Along in 1981 and has since returned to the Great White Way many times.

The track list:

1. Opening Medley: Company / Rich and Happy / I Know Things Now / Somone in a Tree

2. Intro: Welcome

3. Broadway Baby

4. Intro: Merrily We Roll Along

5. Old Friends / Like it Was

6. What More Do I Need?

7. The Miller’s Son

8. Intro: A Little Sondheim Travel

9. What Do We Do? We Fly!

10. Intro: Evening Primrose

11. I Remember / Take Me to the World

12. Intro: A Sondheim Lullaby

13. Not While I’m Around / Now You Know

14. Intro: Follies in Concert

15. In Buddy’s Eyes

16. Intro: My Dad and Follies

17. The Road You Didn’t Take

18. Loving You

19. Intro: A Note from Steve

20. Move On (Duet with Nicholas Callaway Foster)

21. Intro: The Terror of Singing Sondheim

22. Another Hundred Lyrics

23. Send in the Clowns

24. Intro: It Always Comes Back to Merrily

25. Our Time

26. Intro: How Lucky Were We?

27. With So Little to be Sure Of

Note: When you purchase something after clicking Amazon links in my posts, I may earn a small commission. As of this date, I have yet to earn anything. 😎

Leave a Reply